Teams

 Jared Eliot Middle School 2018-19 Athletics

FALL SPORTS 


Field Hockey
Head Coach: Justin Esposito
jesposito@clintonpublic.net | Game Schedule

Boys Soccer
Head Coach: Ryan Cherry
rcherry@clintonpublic.net | Game Schedule

Girls Soccer
Head Coach: Scott Eident
seident@clintonpublic.net | Game Schedule

Boys & Girls Cross Country
Head Coach: Caitlin Woods
cwoods@clintonpublic.net | Game Schedule - Boys - Girls


WINTER SPORTS 


 

Winter sports schedules will be posted in October 

Boys Basketball
Head Coach: Justin Esposito
jesposito@clintonpublic.net | Game Schedule

Girls Basketball
Head Coach: Ryan Cherry
rcherry@clintonpublic.net | Game Schedule


SPRING SPORTS 


 

 Spring sports schedules will be posted in February

Baseball
Head Coach: David Olson
dolson@clintonpublic.net | Game Schedule

Softball
Head Coach: Mary Ann Estabrook
mestabrook@clintonpublic.net | Game Schedule

Boys & Girls Track
Head Coach: Caitlin Woods
cwoods@clintonpublic.net | Game Schedule

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.