Teams

 Jared Eliot Middle School Athletics

FALL SPORTS 


Field Hockey
Head Coach: Justin Esposito
jesposito@clintonpublic.net | Game Schedule

Boys Soccer
Head Coach: Ryan Cherry
rcherry@clintonpublic.net | Game Schedule

Girls Soccer
Head Coach: Scott Eident
seident@clintonpublic.net | Game Schedule

Boys & Girls Cross Country
Head Coach: Caitlin Woods
cwoods@clintonpublic.net | Game Schedule - Boys - Girls


WINTER SPORTS 


 

Boys Basketball
Head Coach: Justin Esposito
jesposito@clintonpublic.net | Game Schedule

Girls Basketball
Head Coach: Ryan Cherry
rcherry@clintonpublic.net | Game Schedule


SPRING SPORTS 


 

Baseball
Head Coach: TBD 
TBD | Game Schedule

Softball
Head Coach: Sami Santore 
ssantore@clintonpublic.net | Game Schedule

Boys & Girls Track
Head Coach: Caitlin Woods and Jeff Duda
cwoods@clintonpublic.net & jduda@clintonpublic.net | Game Schedule - Girls Boys

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.