Scholar Leader Award Winners 2020

Eliot 2019-2020 CAS/Scholar Leader Award winners
Posted on 05/07/2020
Two students have been selected to receive the 2019-20 CAS/Scholar Leader Award at Eliot, Davis Walker and Aslin Wolfe.  

Davis Walker
Davis Walker:

Davis’s academic achievements and his ability to lead by example make him an outstanding example of a scholar leader. Davis demonstrates exemplary conduct and character to his peers. He is a conscientious student who has excelled academically during all three years at Jared Eliot. Davis participates in a summer sailing program where he is an instructor for younger students. He has been a member of the Jared Eliot Band since sixth grade where he plays percussion. He is a quiet role model for the younger members of the group.

In addition, he has been an active member of the Eliot Chorus. Davis is hardworking, dedicated and kind to both staff and students alike.

Aslin Wolfe
Aslin Wolfe:

Aslin’s academic achievements and civic mindedness make her an outstanding example of a scholar leader. She is an active member of both chorus and chamber choir.  She also participates in a theater program outside of school. Aslin is a Clinton girl scout and is working with her troop to enhance the local dog park.  She has played Eliot field hockey and participates in a special music class with Mrs. Mustakos and Mrs. Estabrook to support special education students. She is always helpful and respectful to both teachers and students. Aslin is hardworking and diligent with all that she does and is a positive role model.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.